Staff

Deborah SprindzunasDeborah Sprindzunas
Executive Director
(312) 422-3842
dsprindzunas@aha.org

Strategic planning, budget/finances, Board/Executive Committee relations, staffing, association direction, manage collaborative relationships, AHA and PMG relations, media relations, sponsorship development, Board Election, board task forces, ongoing projects.


Michael SchillerMichael Schiller, CMRP
Senior Director
(312) 422-3839
mschiller@aha.org

Resource on AHRMM and other professional development and/or supply chain management resources, Cost, Quality, and Outcomes (CQO), Learning UDI Community, strategic initiatives, content development, Academic Council, AHA Policy Group, Issues & Legislative Committee, Industry Engagement Group, AHRMM's advocacy activities and relations.


Kathy RyanKathy Ryan
Director of Development (Part Time)
kryan@aha.org

Sponsorship and market/product development. Manage projects assigned by Executive Director.


Agnes LipowiczAgnes Lipowicz
Membership and Marketing Manager
(312) 422-3841
alipowicz@aha.org

Member recruitment and retention, Chapter Affiliation Program, AHRMM Connect, volunteer recruitment and recognition, membership surveys, print and digital marketing campaigns, advertising, trade agreements, AHRMM website and microsites, annual conference and exhibition marketing and website.


Shana BerezinShana Berezin
Senior Education Specialist
(312) 422-3847
sberezin@aha.org

Educational program and product planning, development, and design, speaker selection, webinars, eLearning courses, publications, white papers, case studies, webcasts and podcasts. Also involved in the Education Committee.


TaNisha WilliamsTaNisha Williams
Senior Meeting Planner
(312) 422-3845
twilliams@aha.org

Meeting planning for AHRMM's Annual Conference & Exhibition, educational programs, and Board meetings. Manage conference and exhibitor registrations, exhibit hall management, and sponsorship logistics.


Whitney Critten
Marketing and Communications Specialist
(312) 422-3850
wcritten@aha.org

Marketing communications, public relations, eNews, AHRMM Now, Supply Chain Strategies & Solutions magazine, special bulletins, National Healthcare Supply Chain Week, AHRMM website content and support.


Melissa DicksonMelissa Dickson
Leadership and Operations Coordinator

(312) 422-3849
mdickson@aha.org

Supports Executive Director, Board logistics and orientation, sponsorship support, budget management, Committee management, Board Election, ongoing projects.


Melissa Morrison
Education Coordinator
(312) 422-3715
mmorrison@aha.org

Coordinates educational activities, supports education modules, certificates, and programs. Works with the Director of Supply Chain and the Senior Education Specialist.


Open Position
Membership Specialist

(312) 422-3843

Membership, AHRMM Connect, Chapter Relations Committee and Affiliated Chapters staff liaison, scholarship administration, member recruitment and retention support, organizational membership program, Fellow Program, Career Center, Mentor Match, member/customer surveys, and volunteer opportunities.

 

Contact Us

AHRMM
155 N. Wacker Drive
Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 422-3840
Fax: (312) 422-4573
Email: ahrmm@aha.org