Staff

Deborah SprindzunasDeborah Sprindzunas
Executive Director
(312) 422-3842
dsprindzunas@aha.org

Strategic planning, budget/finances, board/executive committee relations, staffing, association direction, manage collaborative relationships, AHA and PMG relations, media relations, sponsorship development, board election, board task forces, ongoing projects.


Kathy RyanKathy Ryan
Director of Development (Part Time)
kryan@aha.org

Sponsorship and market/product development. Manages projects assigned by executive director.


Shana BerezinShana Berezin
Senior Education Specialist
(312) 422-3847
sberezin@aha.org

Educational program and product planning, development, and design, speaker selection, webinars, eLearning courses, publications, white papers, case studies, webcasts and podcasts. Coordinates Fellow Program. Also involved in the education committee.


TaNisha WilliamsTaNisha Williams
Senior Meeting Planner
(312) 422-3845
twilliams@aha.org

Meeting planning for AHRMM's annual conference & exhibition, educational programs and board meetings. Manages conference and exhibitor registrations, exhibit hall management and sponsorship logistics.


Whitney Critten Whitney Critten, MS
Marketing and Communications Specialist
(312) 422-3850
wcritten@aha.org

Marketing communications, public relations, eNews, AHRMM Now, Supply Chain Strategies & Solutions magazine, special bulletins, digital marketing and advertising, social media, AHRMM Connect, Career Center, National Health Care Supply Chain Week, AHRMM Chapter communications, AHRMM website content and support.


Mary Kravenas

Mary Kravenas
Field Engagement Specialist
(312) 422-3846
mkravenas@aha.org

Annual conference marketing and website, microsites, AHRMM advocacy program support, general membership and marketing, AHRMM Young Professionals Advisory Council.


Kim Green Kimberly Green, MBA
Membership & Chapter Relations Specialist
(312) 422-3781
kgreen2@aha.org

Membership, membership committee staff liaison, member recruitment and retention support, organizational membership program, member/customer surveys, and volunteer opportunities.


Melissa Morrison Melissa Morrison, MBA

Education Specialist
(312) 422-3715
mmorrison@aha.org

Coordinates educational activities, scholarship administration, supports education modules, certificates, and programs. Manages educational programming and faculty management for the AHRMM annual conference. In addition, she works with the director of supply chain and senior education specialist.


Contact Us

AHRMM
155 N. Wacker Drive
Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 422-3840
Fax: (312) 422-4573
Email: ahrmm@aha.org