AHRMM Board

The AHRMM Board is comprised of thirteen health care supply chain professionals elected by the AHRMM membership. Board members serve three year terms. The executive team is made up of the chair, chair-elect and immediate past chair. The remainder of the board includes seven provider representatives, two affiliate representatives and one military representative.

Robert Taylor
Chair
Robert Taylor, CMRP
SVP, Supply Chain
RWJBarnabas Health
Oceanport, NJ
bob.taylor@rwjbh.org
Board Term Ends: 2020

Dee Donatelli
Chair-Elect
Dee Donatelli, CMRP, FAHRMM
Principal
Dee Donatelli Consulting, LLC
Newton, KS
Dee@DeeDonatelli.com
Board Term Ends: 2021

Teresa Dail
Immediate Past Chair

Teresa L. Dail, RN, BSN, CMRP
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN
teresa.dail@vanderbilt.edu
Board Term Ends: 2019

PROVIDER REPRESENTATIVES

Mary Beth Briscoe, CPA, FHFMA, FACHE
Mary Beth BriscoeChief Financial Officer, UHealth and Miller School of Medicine
The University of Miami
Miami, FL
mbriscoe@med.miami.edu
Board Term Ends: 2021

Laura P. Kowalczyk, JD, MPH
Laura P. Kowalczyk, JD, MPH Vice President, Supply Chain and Support Services
UAB Medicine 
Birmingham, AL
lpkowalczyk@uabmc.edu
Board Term Ends: 2021

Régine Honoré Villain, MPH
Régine Honoré Villain, MPH Chief Supply Chain Officer
Ochsner Health System
New Orleans, LA
Regine.villain@ochsner.org
Board Term Ends: 2021

Edmond (Ed) D. Hardin, Jr. CMRP, FACHE
Vice President, Supply Chain
Froedtert Health
Milwaukee, WI
Edmond.Hardin@froedtert.com
Board Term Ends: 2019

Dennis Mullins, MBA, CMRP
Senior Vice President Supply Chain Operations
Indiana University Health
Indianapolis
dmullins1@iuhealth.org    
Board Term Ends: 2019

Andria J. Davis, CMRP
Director, Materials Management
Onslow Memorial Hospital
Jacksonville, NC
andria.davis@onslow.org
Board Term Ends: 2020

Stephen Kiewiet, CMRP, FAHRMM
Chief Commercial Officer
Intalere
St.Louis, MO
Steve.Kiewiet@intalere.com
Board Term Ends: 2020

AFFILIATE REPRESENTATIVES

Lora L. Johnson, MBA, BSN, RN, CMRP, FAHRMM
Consulting Director
Vizient
Irving, TX
lora.johnson@vizientinc.com
Board Term Ends: 2020

Christopher O'Connor, CMRP, FACHE
Christopher O'Connor President & CEO
Acurity, Inc. | Nexera, Inc.
New York, NY
coconnor@acurity.com
Board Term Ends: 2019

MILITARY REGION REPRESENTATIVE

Ronald J. Aquino, CMRP
Chief, Logistics Division
Tripler Army Medical Center
Honolulu, HI
ronald.j.aquino2.mil@mail.mil
Board Term Ends: 2020

AHRMM Executive Director/Board Ex-Officio
Deborah Sprindzunas
Executive Director, AHRMM
American Hospital Association
155 North Wacker, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
PH: (312) 422-3842