Annual Conference Education Committee

The AHRMM Annual Conference Education Committee determines the technical content for AHRMM’s Annual Conference & Exhibition, develops the measurement tool for selecting presentations and works closely with staff in organizing educational content for the event. The committee develops other education programming as requested.

Jimmy Chung, MD (Chair)
Associate VP, Perioperative Services
Providence St. Joseph Health
jimmy.chung@providence.org

Stephen Kiewiet, CMRP, FAHRMM (Vice Chair)
Chief Commercial Officer
Intalere
Steve.Kiewiet@intalere.com

Mike Duke (Past Chair)
Sr. Director National Networks
Vizient, Inc.
michael.duke@vizientinc.com

Brandy Brann
Contract Manager, Supply Chain Administration
Children's Health
brandy.brann@childrens.com

Jeremy Buck, CMRP
Contract Specialist
East Tennessee Children's Hospital
jeremyb88@gmail.com

Sandi Michel
System Director, Systems & Quality
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System, Inc.
sandra.michel@fmolhs.org

Melanie Miller
Consultant
Self Employed
melanie.miller@jsrinc.org

Karen Morlan, CMRP
Admin Director Supply Chain Operations
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
karen.morlan@vumc.org

Susan Toomey, CMRP
Value Analysis Coordinator
Lehigh Valley Health Network
susan.toomey@lvhn.org

Mary Beth Briscoe
Chief Financial Officer
University of Alabama Hospital
mbriscoe@uabmc.edu

Selena Ashline, CMRP
Assistant Director of Supply Chain
UVM Health Network, Champlain Valley Physicians Hospital
sashline@cvph.org

Robert Cuthbertson
Director, Supply Chain Management
Children's Hospital Los Angeles
rcuthbertson@chla.usc.edu

Anita Keenan
Assistant Vice President, Supply Chain Managment
Jefferson Health, New Jersey Division
a.keenan@kennedyhealth.org

Howard Mann
Former VP, Supply Chain
Independent
hgmann2930@gmail.com

Beverly Slate
Divison Director, Supply Chain
Catholic Health Initiatives
beverlyslate@catholichealth.net

Barbara Strain
Director of Value Management
Univeristy of Virginia Health System
bas3a@virginia.edu

Staff Liaison: Melissa Morrison

abaron@sizewise.net
brandy.brann@childrens.com
jeremyb88@gmail.com
chrisccchandler@gmail.com
tim.gifford@vizientinc.com
lorajohnson2011@gmail.com
sandra.michel@fmolhs.org
melanie.miller@jsrinc.org
karen.morlan@vumc.org
madhupillai@gmail.com
bethrisberg@gillettechildrens.com
samuel.weech@intalere.com