Annual Conference Education Committee

The AHRMM Annual Conference Education Committee determines the technical content for AHRMM’s Annual Conference & Exhibition, develops the measurement tool for selecting presentations and works closely with staff in organizing educational content for the event. The committee develops other education programming as requested.

Jimmy Chung, MD (Chair)
Associate VP, Perioperative Services
Providence St. Joseph Health

Stephen Kiewiet, CMRP, FAHRMM (Vice Chair)
Chief Commercial Officer

Mike Duke (Past Chair)
Sr. Director National Networks
Vizient, Inc.

Brandy Brann
Contract Manager, Supply Chain Administration
Children's Health

Jeremy Buck, CMRP
Contract Specialist
East Tennessee Children's Hospital

Sandi Michel
System Director, Systems & Quality
Franciscan Missionaries of Our Lady Health System, Inc.

Melanie Miller
Self Employed

Karen Morlan, CMRP
Admin Director Supply Chain Operations
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Susan Toomey, CMRP
Value Analysis Coordinator
Lehigh Valley Health Network

Mary Beth Briscoe
Chief Financial Officer
University of Alabama Hospital

Selena Ashline, CMRP
Assistant Director of Supply Chain
UVM Health Network, Champlain Valley Physicians Hospital

Robert Cuthbertson
Director, Supply Chain Management
Children's Hospital Los Angeles

Anita Keenan
Assistant Vice President, Supply Chain Managment
Jefferson Health, New Jersey Division

Howard Mann
Former VP, Supply Chain

Beverly Slate
Divison Director, Supply Chain
Catholic Health Initiatives

Barbara Strain
Director of Value Management
Univeristy of Virginia Health System

Staff Liaison: Melissa Morrison