Chapter Relations Committe

The AHRMM Chapter Relations Committee reviews the Chapter Affiliation Program, recommends any necessary changes to enhance the efficacy and fairness of the program and solicits and reviews comments from chapter leaders to enhance affiliation benefits and maintain strong relationships with chapters. The committee also creates and/or acquires informative documents that serve as guidelines for forming a new chapter, provides ongoing assistance to new chapters during the start up process and reviews new chapter documents and recommends necessary changes to ensure accuracy and maintain relevancy.

Jason Isherwood (Chair)
Director of Key Account Management
Nixon Medical
Dover, DE
isherwoodj@nixonmedical.com

Andria J. Davis, CMRP (Board Liaison)
Director, Materials Management
Onslow Memorial Hospital
Jacksonville, NC
andria.davis@onslow.org

Paulette Simmons
Contracts Specialist, Buyer
AnMed Health Medical Center
Hartwell, GA
paulette.simmons@anmedhealth.org

Pete Keys, CMRP
Buyer
NGHS
Gainsville, GA
pete.keys@nghs.com

Suzi Collins, CMRP
Director of Materials Management
Steward Health Care
Gilbert, AZ
suzanne.collins@steward.org

Gary King, CMRP
Sr. Associate - Infor Supply Chain Consultant
Grant Thornton
Tampa, FL
gary.king@us.gt.com

Tina Nam, MHA, CMRP
Capital Coordinator
Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System
Mattoon, IL
tnam@sblhs.org

Ric Goodhue, CMRP
Equipment Planner/Capital Coordinator
CaroMont Health
Gastonia, NC
ric.goodhue@caromonthealth.org

Jon Borton, MS
Vice President, NHA Services, Inc.
NHA Services Inc./Nebraska Hospital Association
Lincoln, NE
jborton@nebraskahospitals.org

Rick Laird
Director, Business Development
Xerox Corporation
Land O Lakes, FL
richard.laird@xerox.com

Jeffrey Dansdill
Senior Contracts Manager
Hawaii Health Systems Corporation
Hilo, HI
jedansdill@hhsc.org

Patrick Laplante
Vice President
Logihedron/Strateg
Sherbrooke, QC
plaplante@strategconsultants.com

Tom Redding
Managing Director, Healthcare
St. Onge Company
York, PA
tredding@stonge.com

Heidi Sweeney
Manager, Materials Management
San Antonio Regional Hospital
Upland, CA
hsweeney@sarh.org

Jeffrey Bautista
Assistant Director, Supply Chain
Montage Health/CHOMP
Monterey, CA
jeffrey.bautisa@montagehealth.org

Mark Nelson, CMRP
Senior Director
Vizient, Inc.
Irving, TX
mark.nelson@vizientinc.com

Joel Appleberry
Director of Operations
Strategic Healthcare Services, LLC
Cincinnati, OH
jappleberry@shs.us.com

Staff Liaison: Melissa Dickson