Chapter Relations Committe

The Chapter Relations Committee reviews the Chapter Affiliation Program, recommends any necessary changes to enhance the efficacy and fairness of the program, and solicits and reviews comments from chapter leaders to enhance affiliation benefits and maintain strong relationships with chapters. The Committee also creates and/or acquires informative documents that serve as guidelines for forming a new chapter, provides ongoing assistance to new chapters during the start up process, and reviews new chapter documents and recommends necessary changes to ensure accuracy and maintain relevancy.

Ric Goodhue, CMRP (Chair)
Equipment Planner/Capital Coordinator
CaroMont Health
Gastonia, NC
ric.goodhue@caromonthealth.org

Andria J. Davis, CMRP (Board Liaison)
Director, Materials Management
Onslow Memorial Hospital
Jacksonville, NC
andria.davis@onslow.org

Jacquelyn Bechdel, CMRP
UPMC
Pittsburgh, PA
bechdeljr@upmc.edu

Sean Farley, CMRP
Director, Organizational Procurement
Virginia Mason Medical Center
Seattle, WA
sean.farley@virginiamason.org

William Preston Hall, CMRP, CPM, CPSM
Director, Supply Chain
Clairon Hospital
Clairon, PA
phall@clarionhospital.org

Jeremy Johnson, CMRP
Corporate Director of Supply Chain Management
Landmark Hospitals
Naples, FL
jsjohnson@landmarkhospitals.com

Paulette Simmons
Contracts Specialist, Buyer
AnMed Health Medical Center
Hartwell, GA
paulette.simmons@anmedhealth.org

Crystal Price
Operating Room Materials Coordinator
Swedish Medical Center
Aurora, CO
crystalhopeprice@gmail.com

David Ryan, CMRP
Materials Management Coordinator
Williamson Medical Center
Franklin, TN
dryan@wmed.org

David Tomkins, CMRP
Director, Supply Chain
Nexera, Inc.
New York, NY
dtomkins@nexerainc.com

Michael Costantini
VP, Sales & Marketing
EMTS, Equipment Management & Technology Solutions
Crystal Lake, IL
MCostantini@EMTSolutions.biz

Jason Isherwood
Director of Key Account Management
Nixon Medical
Dover, DE
isherwoodj@nixonmedical.com

Pete Keys, CMRP
Buyer
NGHS
Gainsville, GA
pete.keys@nghs.com

Suzi Collins, CMRP
Director of Materials Management
Steward Health Care
Gilbert, AZ
suzanne.collins@steward.org

Gary King, CMRP
AVAAP 
Tampa, FL
gary.d.king@hotmail.com

Tina Nam, MHA, CMRP
Capital Coordinator
Sarah Bush Lincoln Health System
Mattoon, IL
tnam@sblhs.org

 

Staff Liaison: Melissa Dickson