Fellow Review Committee

The AHRMM Fellow Review Committee reviews applications submitted by AHRMM members seeking the Fellow (FAHRMM) designation and awards the designation to those applicants who successfully meet FAHRMM criteria. Committee members additionally serve as mentors and guide applicants through the required fellow paper submission process. AHRMM Fellow Review Committee members must have current FAHRMM Credential.

Mary Ann Michalski, CMRP, FAHRMM (Chair)
Sr Enterprise Client Manager
MedAssets
Roseville, MI
mmichalski@medassets.com

Lora Johnson, RN, BSN, MBA, FAHRMM (Board Liaison)
Consulting Director
Vizient
Knoxville, TN
lorajohnson2011@gmail.com

Jean Sargent, CMRP, FAHRMM
President
Sargent Healthcare Strategies
Port Charlotte, FL
jsargent1209@outlook.com

Bob Perry, FAHRMM
Senior Consultant
IBA
Ashburn, VA
rperry16@aol.com

Gregory Scott, PhD, MHA, CMRP, FAHRMM
Professor of Health Care Management
South University at Virginia Beach
Chesapeake, VA
gregoryscott10@hotmail.com

Patrick Tabor, FAHRMM, FACHE
Materials Manager
Lawrence Memorial Hospital
Lawrence, KS
pat.tabor@lmh.org

Susan Wills, CMRP, MBA, FAHRMM
Director Strategic Sourcing and Contracts
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute
Brookline, MA
susana_wills@dfci.harvard.edu

Michael Louviere, FAHRMM
System VP Supply Chain
Ochsner Health
Harahan, LA
mlouviere@ochsner.org

Annette Wooters, CMRP, FAHRMM
Chief Operating Office, Far West Division 
Healthtrust Supply Chain
Henderson, NV
annette.wooters@parallon.com

Mickey Sparrow, CMRP, FAHRMM
Materials Manager
Palmetto Health Tuomey
Sumter, SC
mickey.sparrow@palmettohealth.org

Colleen Cusick, DNP, MBA, RN, FARHMM
Director, Materials Management
Johns Hopkins Hospital/Johns Hopkins Health System
Baltimore, MD
ccusick@jhmi.edu

Bruce Zartman, FAHRMM
Vice President
East Alabama Medical Center
Opelika, AL
bruce.zartman@eamc.org

Dave Kaczmarek, CMRP, FAHRMM
Senior Director
Huron Healthcare
Derry, NH
davekacz22@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Shana Berezin