Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is charged with strengthening membership through the New Member Mentor Program and the First-time Attendee Mentor Program. The Membership Committee also plans and recommends agenda topics for the First-time Attendee/New Member Orientation and the Leadership & Achievement Reception events at AHRMM’s Annual Conference & Exhibition and participates in each event as needed.

Lori Knoeber, CMRP (Chair)
Director of Materials Management
Hutchinson Clinic
Hutchinson, KS
knoeberl@hutchclinic.com

Dennis Mullins, MBA, CMRP (Board Liaison)
Vice President Supply Chain Operations - Design & Construction
Indiana University Health
Indianapolis, IN
dmullins1@iuhealth.org

Ronald Cail, CMRP
UCLA Health System
Porter Ranch, CA
rcail@mednet.ucla.edu

Cheri Gropp, CMRP
Strategic Sourcing Manager
Rochester Regional Health
cheri.gropp@rochesterregional.org

Shirley Ham, CMRP
Purchasing Manager
CaroMont Health, Inc.
Gastonia, NC
shirley.ham@caromonthealth.org

Steve List
Contract Manager
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center
Boston, MA
slist@bidmc.harvard.edu

Cody Carter, CMRP
Supply Chain Project Coordinator
Encompass Health
Birmingham, AL
cody.carter@encompasshealth.com

James Greenough CMRP
Vice President
Rutland regional Medical center
Rutland, VT
jgreenough@rrmc.org

Joe Tibbs, CMRP
VP, Operations
Intalere
Salt Lake City, UT
Joe.tibbs@intalere.com

Ellen Robinson
Materials Manager
Kindred Hospital Dayton
Dayton, OH
ellen.robinson@kindred.com

Jennifer Mathis
Director, Healthcare Services
RGIS, LLC
Auburn Hillls, MI
jmathis@rgis.com

Michael Moore, CMRP
Executive Account Manager
Aligned Medical Solutions
Nampa, ID
Moore.Michael.L@aol.com

Robert Matthews, CMRP
Healthcare Supply Chain Consultant
Workday Inc.
New York, NY
mabosa.matthews@gmail.com

Michelle Kuhn
Senior Analyst
Lutheran Health Network
Fort Wayne, IN
mkuhn@lhn.net

Molly Thompson
Supply Chain Project Manager 
Cleveland Clinic
Mayfield Heights, OH
thompsm9@ccf.org

Kathryn Friday, CMRP
Assistant Director 
UW Medicine
Seattle, WA
kendk@uw.edu

Ric Esarey, CMRP
Senior Consultant 
Vizient, Inc.
North Royalton, OH
ric.esarey@vizientinc.com

Gennady Beyzarov
Manager, Business Systems & Analytics
Boston Children's Hospital
Boston, MA
gennady.beyzarov@childrens.harvard.edu

Deborah Rey, CMRP
Senior Contract Manager
Christiana Care Health System
Newark, DE
drey@christianacare.org

Staff Liaison: Kimberly Green