Membership Committee

The Membership Committee is charged with strengthening membership through the New Member Mentor Program and the First-time Attendee Mentor Program. The Membership Committee also plans and recommends agenda topics for the First-time Attendee/New Member Orientation and the Leadership & Achievement Reception events at AHRMM’s Annual Conference & Exhibition and participates in each event as needed.

Karen Carter, CMRP (Chair)
Resource Management
Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center
Winston-Salem, NC
karcarte@wakehealth.edu

Dennis Mullins, MBA, CMRP (Board Liaison)
Vice President Supply Chain Operations - Design & Construction
Indiana University Health
Indianapolis, IN
dmullins1@iuhealth.org

Ronald Cail, CMRP
UCLA Health System
Porter Ranch, CA
rcail@mednet.ucla.edu

Adam Deas
Healthcare Major Account Manager
Augusta, GA
deasa@cintas.com

Bethany Diver, CMRP
Purchasing Manager
Piedmont Healthcare
Suwanee, GA
bethany.diver@piedmont.org

John Harnois
Director, Materials Management
Beaumont Hospital - Royal Oak
Royal Oak, MI
jharnois@beaumont.edu

Snehaben Patel, MHA
Logistics Operations Manager
University of Texas Medical Branch
Galveston, TX
snepatel@utmb.edu

Gresha Williams, CMRP
Director of Supply Chain Operations
Novant Health
Charlotte, NC
g.reed@novanthealth.org

Joe Tibbs, CMRP
VP, Operations
Intalere
Salt Lake City, UT
Joe.tibbs@intalere.com

Ellen Robinson
Materials Manager
Kindred Hospital Dayton
Dayton, OH
ellen.robinson@kindred.com

Jennifer Mathis
Director, Healthcare Services
RGIS, LLC
Auburn Hillls, MI
jmathis@rgis.com

Michael Moore, CMRP
Executive Account Manager
Aligned Medical Solutions
Nampa, ID
Moore.Michael.L@aol.com

Robert Matthews, CMRP
Healthcare Supply Chain Consultant
Workday Inc.
New York, NY
mabosa.matthews@gmail.com

Michael Lyons
Director MM
Merit Health Biloxi
Biloxi, MS
mlyons0128@hotmail.com

Molly Thompson
Supply Chain Project Manager 
Cleveland Clinic
Mayfield Heights, OH
thompsm9@ccf.org

Kathryn Friday, CMRP
Assistant Director 
UW Medicine
Seattle, WA
kendk@uw.edu

Ric Esarey, CMRP
Senior Consultant 
Vizient, Inc.
North Royalton, OH
ric.esarey@vizientinc.com

Lori Knoeber, CMRP
Director of Materials Management
Hutchinson Clinic
Hutchinson, KS
knoeberl@hutchclinic.com

Deborah Rey, CMRP
Senior Contract Manager
Christiana Care Health System
Newark, DE
drey@christianacare.org

Staff Liaison: Elspeth Harris