Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee is responsible for recommending candidates for AHRMM Chair-Elect and Board positions in AHRMM for each year's election. The Nominating Committee includes the three most recent past presidents and chair of the Association, the current Chair, the Chair-Elect, and up to three at large members.

Karen Conway, CMRP (Chair)
Vice President, Healthcare Value
Louisville, CO

Teresa L. Dail, RN, BSN, CMRP
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN

Mary Beth Lang, R.Ph., M.P.M., D.Sc., CMRP
EVP, Cognitive Analytics Solutions
Pittsburgh, PA

Robert Taylor, CMRP
SVP, Supply Chain
RWJBarnabas Health
Oceanport, NJ

Brent Petty, CMRP
Executive Industry Consultant - Healthcare
Lexmark International, Inc.
Bristol, VA

Dale Locklair
Senior Vice President of Planning & Facilities Management
McLeod Regional Medical Center
Florence, SC

Dave Reed
Vice President
Cook Medical
Bloomington, IN

Staff Liaison: Deborah Sprindzunas