|


Chair
Brent Petty, CMRP
System Vice President, Supply Chain
Wellmont Health System
Bristol, VA
PH: (423) 502-1707
Brent.Petty@wellmont.org
Term Ends: 2016

 

 

 

   


Mary Beth Lang, RPh, MPM, DSc
Chair-Elect
Vice President, HC Pharmacy and SCM Commercial Services
UPMC
Pittsburgh, PA
PH: (412) 647-6325
langmo@upmc.edu
Term Ends: 2015

 
Immediate Past Chair
Christopher J. O’Connor, CMRP, FACHE, FAHRMM
President, Nexera, Inc.
President, GNYHA Services, Inc.
New York, NY
PH: (212) 506-5415
oconnor@nexerainc.com 
Term Ends: 2015

 

 

   


Non-Provider
Teresa L. Dail, RN, BSN
Chief Supply Chain Officer
Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Nashville, TN
PH: (615) 322-4813
teresa.dail@Vanderbilt.edu
Board Term Ends: 2015

 


Provider
Larry Foye, CMRP
Director Materials Management
Conway Medical Center
Conway, SC
PH: (843) 347-8079
lfoye@cmc-sc.com
Board Term Ends: 2016

 

 

   


Provider
Brent T. Johnson, MBA
Vice President Supply Chain and Support Services
Intermountain Healthcare
Midvale, UT
PH: (801) 442-3535
brent.johnson@imail.org
Term Ends: 2015

 

Mike Duke 
Non-Provider
Michael Duke
Sr. Director, National Supply Chain Management
VHA
Irving, TX
PH: (972) 830-0447
Mduke@Vha.Com
Board Term Ends: 2017

 

 

   

Non-Provider
Dottie Leway, CMRP
Professional Consulting Services
Dottie Leway Consulting
Columbia, TN
PH: (931) 548-4482
dottie.leway@lslhealthcare.com 
Board Term Ends: 2016
 

Robert Taylor
Provider
Robert Taylor, CMRP
AVP Supply Chain
UAB Health System
Birmingham, AL
PH: (205) 996-7458
bataylor@uabmc.edu
Board Term Ends: 2017 

 

 

   

Deborah Rey
Provider
Deborah Rey, CMRP
Sr. Contract Manager
Christiana Care Health System
Newark, DE
PH: (302) 623-3970
drey@chistianacare.org
Board Term Ends: 2017

 


Provider
Becky Walkinshaw, CMRP
Purchasing Manager
UNC Health Care System
Chapel Hill, NC
PH: (919) 957-5798
Rebecca.walkinshaw@unchealth.unc.edu
Board Term Ends: 2016

 

 

   

Provider
John P. Willi, MBA, FAHRMM, CMRP, CPM, APP, CPCM
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
NYU Langone Medical Center
New York, NY
PH: (212) 263-3331
john.willi@nyumc.org
Board Term Ends: 2015
     

Paul Davis
Military
LTC Paul J. Davis
Director of Strategic Transformation
US Army Medical Research & Material Command
Frederick, MD
PH: (571) 338-2167
Paul.j.davis.mil@mail.mil
Board Term Ends: 2017

 

 

 


AHRMM Executive Director/Board Ex-Officio
Deborah Sprindzunas
Executive Director, AHRMM
American Hospital Association
155 North Wacker, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
PH: (312) 422-3842
FX: (312) 422-4573
dsprindzunas@aha.org