|


Chair
Christopher J. O’Connor, CMRP, FACHE, FAHRMM
President, Nexera, Inc.
President, GNYHA Services, Inc.
New York, NY
PH: (212) 506-5415
oconnor@nexerainc.com 
Term Ends: 2015

 

 

 

   


Chair-Elect
Brent Petty, CMRP
System Vice President, Supply Chain
Wellmont Health System
Bristol, VA
PH: (423) 502-1707
Brent.Petty@wellmont.org
Term Ends: 2016

 


Immediate Past Chair
Annette Pummel, RN, CMRP
Chief Operating Officer
ACS (American Contract Systems)
Golden, CO
PH: (952) 926-3515
apummel@amconsys.com
Term Ends: 2014

 

 

   


Non-Provider
Karen Conway
Executive Director, Industry Relations
GHX
Monument, CO
PH: (303) 564-2147
kconway@ghx.com
Board Term Ends: 2014

 


Provider
Florence Doyle
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
Catholic Health East
Newtown Square, PA
PH: (610) 355-2092
fdoyle@che.org
Board Term Ends: 2014

 

 

   


Provider
Larry Foye, CMRP
Director Materials Management
Conway Medical Center
Conway, SC
PH: (843) 347-8079
lfoye@cmc-sc.com
Board Term Ends: 2016

 


Provider
Stephanie N. Hunt, MBA, CMRP
Director, Materials Management
Lake Health
Concord, OH  
PH: (440) 354-1694
stephanie.hunt@lakehealth.org
Board Term Ends: 2014

 

 

   


Provider
Brent T. Johnson, MBA
Vice President Supply Chain and Support Services
Intermountain Healthcare
Midvale, UT
PH: (801) 442-3535
brent.johnson@imail.org
Term Ends: 2015

 


Provider
Mary Beth Lang, RPh, MPM, DSc
Vice President, HC Pharmacy and SCM Commercial Services
UPMC
Pittsburgh, PA
PH: (412) 647-6325
langmo@upmc.edu
Term Ends: 2015

 

 

   


Non-Provider
Dottie Leway, CMRP
Professional Consulting Services
Dottie Leway Consulting 
Columbia, TN
PH: (931) 548-4482
Dottie.leway@live.com
Board Term Ends: 2016

 


Military
Jerry D. VanVactor, DHA, CMRP, FAHRMM
Health Care Logistician
U.S. Army Medical Service Corps
Fort Wainwright, AK
PH: (907) 361-5188
jerry.d.vanvactor@gmail.com 
Board Term Ends: 2014

 

 

   

Provider
John P. Willi, MBA, FAHRMM, CMRP, CPM, APP, CPCM
Vice President, Supply Chain Management
NYU Langone Medical Center
New York, NY
john.willi@nyumc.org
Board Term Ends: 2015
     


Provider
Becky Walkinshaw, CMRP
Manager Supply Chain Operations
The Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
Columbus, OH
PH: (614) 293-2361
becky.walkinshaw@osumc.edu
Board Term Ends: 2016

 

 

 


AHRMM Executive Director/Board Ex-Officio
Deborah Sprindzunas
Executive Director, AHRMM
American Hospital Association
155 North Wacker, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
PH: (312) 422-3842
FX: (312) 422-4573
dsprindzunas@aha.org