|

Contact Us

AHRMM
155 N. Wacker Drive
Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 422-3840
Fax: (312) 422-4573
Email: ahrmm@aha.org


Staff

Deborah Sprindzunas
Executive Director
(312) 422-3842
dsprindzunas@aha.org

Strategic planning, budget/finances, Board/Executive Committee relations, staffing, association direction, manage collaborative relationships, AHA and PMG relations, media relations, sponsorship development, elections, board task forces, ongoing projects.

Michael Schiller, CMRP
Senior Director
(312) 422-3839
mschiller@aha.org

Resource on AHRMM and other professional development and/or supply chain management resources; Cost, Quality, and Outcomes (CQO) Certificate Program, strategic initiatives, content development, Academic Council, AHA Policy Group, Issues & Legislative Committee, Industry Engagement Group, AHRMM's advocacy activities and relations.

Kathy Ryan
Director of Development (Part Time)
(312) 422-3844
kryan@aha.org

Sponsorship and market/product development. Manage projects assigned by Executive Director.

Catherine Carruth, CAE
Senior Membership and Marketing Manager
(312) 422-3846
ccarruth@aha.org

Member recruitment and retention, chapter relations and communications, Chapter Affiliation Program, New Member Mentor Program, volunteer recruitment and recognition, membership satisfaction survey, Leadership & Achievement Breakfast.

TaNisha Williams
Senior Meeting Planner
(312) 422-3845
twilliams@aha.org

Meeting planning for AHRMM's Annual Conference & Exhibition, educational programs, and Board meetings. Manage conference and exhibitor registrations, exhibit hall management, and sponsorship logistics.

Agnes Lipowicz
Senior Marketing and Communications Specialist
(312) 422-3841
alipowicz@aha.org

Print and digital marketing campaigns, advertising, trade out agreements, AHRMM website, annual conference marketing and website, microsites, AHA SmartMarket marketing/vendor relations.

Sarah O'Brien
Marketing and Communications Specialist
(312) 422-3850 
sobrien2@aha.org

Marketing communications, public relations, AHRMM eNews, Supply Chain Strategies & Solutions, special bulletins, National Healthcare Supply Chain Week, AHRMM website content and support.

Elspeth Harris
Membership Specialist
(312) 422-3843
eharris@aha.org

Membership, chapter relations committees and affiliated chapters staff liaison; scholarship administration; member recruitment and retention support; member/customer surveys, mentor program, group membership program, Fellow program, Career Center, ListServ, and volunteer opportunities.

 

Jasmine Balignasay-Chavez
Governance & Operations Coordinator
(312) 422-3849
ahrmm@aha.org

Support Executive Director, board logistics, sponsorship support, budget management, board orientation, committee management, elections, ongoing projects.