|

Contact Us

AHRMM
155 N. Wacker Drive
Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 422-3840
Fax: (312) 422-4573
Email: ahrmm@aha.org


Staff

Deborah Sprindzunas
Executive Director
(312) 422-3842
dsprindzunas@aha.org

Strategic planning, budget/finances, Board/Executive Committee relations, staffing, association direction, manage collaborative relationships, AHA and PMG relations, media relations, sponsorship development, elections, board task forces, ongoing projects.

Michael Schiller, CMRP
Supply Chain Director
(312) 422-3839
mschiller@aha.org

Resource on AHRMM and other professional development and/or supply chain management resources; Cost, Quality, and Outcomes (CQO) Certificate Program, strategic initiatives, content development, Academic Council, AHA Policy Group, Issues & Legislative Committee, Industry Engagement Group, AHRMM's advocacy activities and relations.

Kathy Ryan
Director of Development (Part Time)
(312) 422-3844
kryan@aha.org

Sponsorship and market/product development. Manage projects assigned by Executive Director.

Catherine Carruth, CAE
Senior Membership and Marketing Manager
(312) 422-3846
ccarruth@aha.org

Member recruitment and retention, chapter relations and communications, Chapter Affiliation Program, New Member Mentor Program, volunteer recruitment and recognition, membership satisfaction survey, Leadership & Achievement Breakfast.

Valerie Bland
Education Manager
(312) 422-3848
vbland@aha.org

Educational program and product planning, development, and design; speaker selection; webinars; online education; publications; academic liaison and collaboration; Academic Council; healthcare supply chain environmental sustainability.

 

TaNisha Williams
Senior Meeting Planner
(312) 422-3845
twilliams@aha.org

Meeting planning for AHRMM's Annual Conference & Exhibition, educational programs, and Board meetings. Manage conference and exhibitor registrations, exhibit hall management, and sponsorship logistics.

Agnes Lipowicz
Senior Marketing and Communications Specialist
(312) 422-3841
alipowicz@aha.org

Print and digital marketing campaigns, advertising, trade out agreements, AHRMM website, annual conference marketing and website, microsites, AHA SmartMarket marketing/vendor relations.

Genny Hones
Educational Specialist
(312) 422-3847
ghones@aha.org

Educational program and product planning, development, and design; speaker selection; webinars; online education; problems accessing online courses, publications; white papers, case studies, and podcasts. Also involved in the Education Committee and Environmental Sustainability task force.

Sarah O'Brien
Marketing and Communications Specialist
(312) 422-3850 
sobrien2@aha.org

Marketing communications, public relations, AHRMM eNews, Supply Chain Strategies & Solutions, special bulletins, National Healthcare Supply Chain Week, AHRMM website content and support.

Elspeth Harris
Administrative Coordinator
(312) 422-3843
ahrmm@aha.org

Fellows, membership relations, membership roster, CEUs, CareerConnection, conference call coordination, ListServ, scholarships, and ongoing office administration.