Affiliated Chapter Map

Click on a state for a list of its AHRMM Affiliated Chapters.

Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont and all foreign countries

New England Society for Healthcare Materials Management
www.mymm.org
Christopher Johnson
VP of Supply Chain
Tufts Medical Center
617-636-4932
cjohnson3@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Health Care Resource Management Association of Greater New York
www.hcrma-ny.com - LinkedIn - Facebook
Patricio Villacreses
Contract Negotiator
St. Luke's Hospital
pvillacreses@chpnet.org

In Development: Upstate New York Chapter
Contact Melissa Dickson at mdickson@aha.org for information.

Healthcare Materials Management Society of New Jersey, Inc.
www.hmms-nj.org 
Steve Faup
Divisional Director Supply Chain Operations
Capital Health
609-394-4281
sfaup@capitalhealth.org

Healthcare Purchasing and Materials Management Association of Western Pennsylvania
www.ahrmm-wpa.org - LinkedIn
Jacquelyn Bechdel
Category Manager
UPMC
412-647-2541
bechdeljr@upmc.edu

SEPAC, Inc.
www.sepaconline.org - LinkedIn - Twitter - Facebook
Kelli McRory-Thomas, CMRP
Associate Director - Clinical Strategic Sourcing
Thomas Jefferson University Hospitals
215-503-4059
president@sepaconline.org

Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Kentucky Society of Healthcare Purchasing and Materials Managers
www.kshpmm.com
Bill Dixon
System Director Materials Management
Appalachian Regional Healthcare
606-237-1788
bdixon@arh.org

Mid-Atlantic Society for Healthcare Materials Management
www.mashmm.org - LinkedIn
Kenyetta Keys
Senior Director, Supply Chain and Support Services
Doctors Community Hospital
301-552-8179
kkeys@dchweb.org

North Carolina Association of Healthcare Resource and Materials Management
www.ncahrmm.org - LinkedIn
Ric Goodhue
Capital Coordinator/Equipment Planner
CaroMont Health
704-834-2820
ric.goodhue@caromonthealth.org

Virginia Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management
www.vahrmm.net - LinkedIn - Facebook
Fernanda Isabel Moore
Procurement Specialist/Vascular Services/Integration
Sentara
757-413-2724
fimoore@sentara.com

Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee

Georgia Society for Healthcare Materials Management
www.gha.org/gshmm - LinkedIn - Twitter - Facebook
Joseph Loya
Director, Purchasing
Candler Hospital
912-819-8505
laloyaj@sjchs.org

Mississippi Hospital Association Society for Supply Chain Management in Healthcare
Facebook - Twitter
William Massey
St. Dominic-Jackson Memorial Hospital
601-200-6776
wmassey@stdom.com

South Carolina Society of Hospital Materials Management
Website - LinkedIn - YouTube - Facebook
George Davis
Williamsburg Regional Hospital
843-355-0314
gdavis@wmbgrh.com

Florida Chapter of AHRMM
www.flsuncoastahrmm.com - LinkedIn
Steven R. Patton, CMRP
863-687-1256
patton_steve@hotmail.com

Tennessee Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management
Thomas Cooper
Director, Materials Management
Nashville General Hospital
615-314-4051
thomas.cooper@nashvilleha.org

Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Chicago Metro Chapter of AHRMM
www.ahrmmchicagometro.com
Deborah J Schmidt
Director - Supply Chain Services
Carle Foundation Hospital
217-383-3589
debbie.schmidt@carle.com

Greater Ohio Chapter of AHRMM
www.gocahrmm.org - LinkedIn
Tony Heffner
Contract Portfolio Administrator
Nationwide Children's Hospital
anthony.heffner@nationwidechildrens.org

Indiana Healthcare Supply Chain Association
www.ihsca.net
Kumbia Lewis
Executive Director Statewide Integrations & Development
Indiana University Health
317-754-5680
klewis22@iuhealth.org

Michigan Association of Healthcare Resource and Materials Management
www.mahrmm.org
Edward Hissock
VP, Strategic Sourcing Transformation Officer, Non-Labor Spend
Trinity Health
734-343-1832
edward.hisscock@trinity-health.org

Wisconsin Healthcare Purchasing & Materials Managers Association
www.whpmma.org
Deb Bemis
Purchasing Manager
Black River Memorial Hospital
715-284-1316
bemisd@brmh.net

Region 6: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Kansas Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management
www.kahrmm.com - LinkedIn
Corey Schmidt
University of Kansas Health System
913-588-6493
cschmidt9@kumc.edu

Minnesota Chapter of AHRMM
www.mcahrmm.com
Patrick Marier
763-208-8832
patrick_marier9@yahoo.com

Missouri Association of Healthcare Purchasing & Materials Management
Elizabeth Martin
Director of Purchasing
Missouri Delta Medical Center
573-472-7558
emartin@missouridelta.com

Northern Plains Association of Healthcare Materials Management, Inc.
Matthew Meyer
Avera Health
605-322-7678
matthew.meyer@avera.org

Region 7: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Greater San Antonio Healthcare Resource & Materials Management Association 
www.gsahrmm.org
Randall Ashmore
Christus Health Westover
randall.ashmore@christushealth.org

North Texas AHRMM 
www.northtexasahrmm.org
Joann Robertson, CMRP
Division Director, Supply Chain Operations
Baylor Scott & White Health
214-820-6394
joann.robertson@bswhealth.org

Society for Arkansas Hospital Purchasing & Materials Management
www.sahpmm.org
Fred Looper
Director/Central Service/MM
North Arkansas Regional Medical Center
870-414-4030
fred.looper@narmc.com

Texas Gulf Coast Supply Chain
www.texasgulfcoastsupplychain.org
Addis Abraham Johannes
General Manager
Owens & Minor
713-939-3312
addis.jonhannes@owens-minor.com

Region 8: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Arizona Healthcare Materials Management Association
www.ahmma.org - LinkedIn
Amber Bolas
Intalere
480-532-4898
amber.bolas@intalere.com

In Development: Colorado Chapter
Contact Melissa Dickson at mdickson@aha.org for information.

Rocky Mountain Association for Healthcare Resource and Materials Management
www.rockymtnahrmm.com
Joe Tibbs, CMRP
Intalere
801-442-3307
joe.tibbs@intalere.com

Region 9: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

California Association of Healthcare Purchasing and Materials Managers
www.cahpmm.org - LinkedIn
Mary Roberts
Director, Clinical Supply Chain
St. Joseph Health System
714-347-7632
mary.roberts@stjoe.org

Western States Healthcare Material Management Association
www.wshmma.org
Frank Pangrazi
Value Analysis Coordinator
Virginia Mason Memorial
509-249-5201
franklinpangrazi@yvmh.org