Affiliated Chapter Map

Click on a state for a list of its AHRMM Affiliated Chapters.

Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont and all foreign countries

New England Society for Healthcare Materials Management
www.mymm.org
Christopher Johnson
VP of Supply Chain
Tufts Medical Center
617-636-4932
cjohnson3@tuftsmedicalcenter.org

Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania

Health Care Resource Management Association of Greater New York
www.hcrma-ny.com - LinkedIn - Facebook
Patricio Villacreses
Contract Negotiator
St. Luke's Hospital
pvillacreses@chpnet.org

In Development: Upstate New York Chapter
Contact Melissa Dickson at mdickson@aha.org for information.

Healthcare Materials Management Society of New Jersey, Inc.
www.hmms-nj.org 
Steve Faup
Divisional Director Supply Chain Operations
Capital Health
609-394-4281
Stevefaup3@gmail.com

Healthcare Purchasing and Materials Management Association of Western Pennsylvania
www.ahrmm-wpa.org - LinkedIn
Jacquelyn Bechdel
Category Manager
UPMC
412-647-2541
bechdeljr@upmc.edu

SEPAC, Inc.
www.sepaconline.org - LinkedIn - Twitter - Facebook
Kelli McRory-Thomas, CMRP
Associate Director - Clinical Strategic Sourcing
Thomas Jefferson University Hospitals
215-503-4059
Kelli.McRory@jefferson.edu

Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Kentucky, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia

Kentucky Society of Healthcare Purchasing and Materials Managers
www.kshpmm.com
Bill Dixon
System Director Materials Management
Appalachian Regional Healthcare
606-237-1788
bdixon@arh.org

Mid-Atlantic Society for Healthcare Materials Management
www.mashmm.org - LinkedIn
Kenyetta Keys
Senior Director, Supply Chain and Support Services
Doctors Community Hospital
301-552-8179
kkeys@dchweb.org

North Carolina Association of Healthcare Resource and Materials Management
www.ncahrmm.org - LinkedIn
Shirley Ham
Purchasing Manager
CaroMont Health
704-834-2212
shirley.ham@caromonthealth.org

Virginia Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management
www.vahrmm.net - LinkedIn - Facebook
Richard Levine
Administrative Director
Bon Secours Health System
804-764-6182
rich_levine@bshsi.org

Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee

Georgia Society for Healthcare Materials Management
www.gha.org/gshmm - LinkedIn - Twitter - Facebook
Joe Loya
Director, Purchasing
St. Joseph’s/Candler H.S
912-819-8505
loyaj@sjchs.org

Mississippi Hospital Association Society for Supply Chain Management in Healthcare
Facebook - Twitter
William Massey
St. Dominic-Jackson Memorial Hospital
601-200-6776
wmassey@stdom.com

South Carolina Society of Hospital Materials Management
Website - LinkedIn - YouTube - Facebook
Fred Howard
President/Union Medical Center
864-301-2519
fhoward@srhs.com

Florida Chapter of AHRMM
www.flsuncoastahrmm.com - LinkedIn
Richard Laird
813-460-5921
richard.laird@xerox.com

Tennessee Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management
Thomas Cooper
Director, Supply Chain Management
Nashville General Hospital
615-314-4051
thomas.cooper@nashvilleha.org

Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Chicago Metro Chapter of AHRMM
www.ahrmmchicagometro.com
Deborah J Schmidt
Director - Supply Chain Services
Carle Foundation Hospital
217-383-3589
debbie.schmidt@carle.com

Greater Ohio Chapter of AHRMM
www.gocahrmm.org - LinkedIn
Tim Sutton
Administrative Director, Procurement/Sourcing
Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center
tim.sutton@osumc.edu

Indiana Healthcare Supply Chain Association 
www.ihsca.net
Kumbia Lewis
Executive Director Statewide Integrations & Development
Indiana University Health
317-754-5680
klewis22@iuhealth.org

Michigan Association of Healthcare Resource and Materials Management
www.mahrmm.org
Edward Hissock
SVP, Supply Chain Management
Trinity Health
734-343-1832
edward.hisscock@trinity-health.org

Wisconsin Healthcare Purchasing & Materials Managers Association
www.whpmma.org
Carol Blend
Supply Chain Site Manager
Froedtert Hospital
414-805-2962
carol.blend@froedtert.org

Region 6: Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Kansas Association for Healthcare Resource & Materials Management
www.kahrmm.com - LinkedIn
Craig Rohleder
Haysmed (Hays Medical Center)
785-623-5838
craig.rohleder@haysmed.com

Minnesota Chapter of AHRMM
www.mcahrmm.com
Joanne Nei
320-255-5753
neij@centracare.com

Missouri Association of Healthcare Purchasing & Materials Management
Rick Langdon
Director, Purchasing/Materials Management
660-827-9501
rlangdon@brhc.org

Northern Plains Association of Healthcare Materials Management, Inc.
Matthew Meyer
Avera Health
605-322-7678
matthew.meyer@avera.org

Region 7: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Greater San Antonio Healthcare Resource & Materials Management Association
www.gsahrmm.org
Randall Ashmore
Christus Health Westover
randall.ashmore@christushealth.org

North Texas AHRMM
www.northtexasahrmm.org
Mary Alexander
Director of Value Analysis, MMIS Informatics
Parkland Health & Hospital System
Dallas, TX, 75247
214-590-8959

Society for Arkansas Hospital Purchasing & Materials Management
www.sahpmm.org
Fred Looper
Director/Central Service
North Arkansas Regional Medical Center
870-414-4030
fred.looper@narmc.com

Texas Gulf Coast Supply Chain
www.texasgulfcoastsupplychain.org
St.John Sturton
Director of Logistics
UTMB
409-772-5315
ststurto@utmb.edu

Region 8: Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Arizona Healthcare Materials Management Association
www.ahmma.org - LinkedIn
Chris Armstrong
HonorHealth
480-740-3883
chris.armstrong@honorhealth.com

In Development: Colorado Chapter
Contact Melissa Dickson at mdickson@aha.org for information.

Rocky Mountain Association for Healthcare Resource and Materials Management
www.rockymtnahrmm.com
Beau Glines
Uintah Basin Healthcare
7435-722-6166
beau_glines@ubh.org

Region 9: Alaska, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

California Association of Healthcare Purchasing and Materials Managers
www.cahpmm.org - LinkedIn
Heidi Sweeney
Manager, Materials Management
San Antonio Regional Hospital
909-985-2811
HSweeney@SARH.org

Western States Healthcare Material Management Association
www.wshmma.org
Frank Pangrazi
Value Analysis Coordinator
Virginia Mason Memorial
509-249-5201
franklinpangrazi@yvmh.org 

Levels of Chapter Affiliation

2019 Chapter Recognition Program Results
 
 Diamond Level 

 Gold Level 

 Silver Level  

 Bronze Level 

Note: All foreign countries are in Region 1. There are no chapters for foreign countries at this time.