AHRMM Membership Elects New Provider & Affiliate Board Representatives for 2020 Board

August 27, 2019 | Content Areas: Leadership | Formats: Press Release
Authors: AHRMM

CHICAGO, August 27, 2019The AHRMM membership elected Brian Dolan, CMRP, MHSA, senior director of supply chain at The University of Kansas Health System and Karen Morlan, CMRP, MBA, vice president of supply chain operations at Vanderbilt University Medical Center (VUMC) as provider representatives on the 2020 board. The AHRMM membership also elected Tim Bugg, CMRP, president and chief executive officer at Capstone Health Alliance as an affiliate representative on the 2020 board. Bugg, Dolan and Morlan will begin their three year board terms on January 1, 2020.


The 2019 AHRMM Board elected Steven Kiewiet, CMRP, FAHRMM, chief commercial officer at Intalere as chair-elect of the 2020 board. Kiewiet was elected as a provider representative in 2017. He will serve as board chair in 2021.