Education Committee

The AHRMM Education Committee creates and/or acquires new educational programs and presentations for health care supply chain professionals outside of AHRMM’s Annual Conference (i.e. online education, webinars, teleconferences, learning modules, educational tool boxes and other learning vehicles). The education committee solicits and reviews proposals for new educational offerings and makes recommendations on different topics and modes of delivery. Working closely with the AHRMM staff, the education committee identifies future educational trends and makes recommendations on programming to the board.

Randy Bradley, PhD, CPHIMS, FHIMSS (Chair)
Assistant Professor of Information Systems and Supply Chain Management
The University of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
rbradley@utk.edu

Ed Hardin (Board Liaison)
Vice President, Supply Chain
Froedtert Health
Milwaukee, WI
edmond.hardin@froedtert.com

Lisa Tonkinson
Senior Consultant
e4 Services
Turnersville, NJ
Lisaleonard@comcast.net

Nicole Mazzei-Williams, MBA, CMRP
Region Director
TRIOSE
Laurel, MD
nmazzeiwilliams@gmail.com

Addis Johannes
Director, Supply Chain Management and Linen Sourcing and Business Development
Harris Health System
Houston, TX
aajohannes@comcast.net

Judi Proctor, CMRP
Sparr, FL
judi_proctor@aol.com

Amber Bolas, CMRP
Senior Director
Intalere
Pheonix, AZ
amber.bolas@intalere.com

Norma Carrillo
Operations Manager
UT Southwestern Medical Center 
Dallas, TX
norma.carrillo@utsouthwestern.edu

Luis Martinez 
Corporate VP of Supply Chain
Cornerstone Healthcare Group  
Dallas, TX
lrmartinez@chghospitals.com

Joanne Nei, RN, BSN, CMRP
Clinical Value Analysis Specialist
CentraCare Health  
St.Cloud, MN
neij@centracare.com

Rosa Costanzo, CMRP, CPSM
Vice President, Supply Chain and Strategic Sourcing
Jackson Health System  
Miami, FL
rcostanz@jhsmiami.org

Tim Gifford, CMRP
Consulting Director
Vizient, Inc. 
Irving, TX
tim.gifford@vizientinc.com

Brian Bartel, CMRP
Materials Manager
Willamette Valley Medical Center;
McMinnville, OR
brian.bartel@mywvmc.com

Marc Lopez
OR Business Manager
University Medical Center
Lubbock, TX
marc.lopez@umchealthsystem.com

Sara Anderson, RN, BSN, CMRP
Director of Materials Management
Christus Health
San Antonio, TX
florid13@msn.com

Jill Muehl, CMRP
Capital Equipment and Services Manager
Avera Health
Sioux Falls, SD
jill.muehl@avera.org

Cherise White, CMRP
Associate VP, Strategic Customer Relations
ROI
Republic, MO
cherise.white@mercy.net

Dr. Ron Feldman, MBA, CMRP, BCPC
Director of Materials Management
Chan Soon-Shiong Medical Center at Windber
Windber, PA
revfeldman@gmail.com

Staff Liaison: Shana Berezin