2019 AHRMM Board Election

Voting for the 2019 AHRMM Board Election is now closed. AHRMM thanks all members who voted in the 2019 AHRMM Board Election. Your participation is vital to the continued success of AHRMM and the health care supply chain. Election results will be announced to AHRMM members and the press on Tuesday, August 27.


Frequently Asked Questions

Visit the Election FAQs page for more information on the board election.

2019 Election Schedule

  • 7/29: Voting opens
  • 8/12: Voting closes
  • 8/27: Election results announced