AHRMM banner background

AHRMM Staff

Deborah Sprindzunas

Deborah Sprindzunas

Executive Director

(312) 422-3842
dsprindzunas@aha.org

Strategic planning, budget/finances, Board/Executive Committee relations, staffing, association direction, collaborative relationships management, AHA and PMG relations, media relations, sponsorship development, Board election, Board task forces, ongoing projects.

Deborah Sprindzunas

Mike Schiller

Senior Director of Supply Chain

(312) 422-3839
mschiller@aha.org

AHRMM, educational content and supply chain management resources development, Cost, Quality and Outcomes (CQO) Movement, Learning UDI Community (LUC), Health Care Learning Community (HCLC), COVID-19 resources, personal protective equipment (PPE) non-traditional suppliers, Dynamic Ventilator Reserve, Academic Council, AHA Policy Group, Issues & Legislative Committee, Industry Engagement Group and other strategic initiatives, AHRMM's advocacy activities and relations.

Agnes Lipowicz-Kusmider

Agnes Lipowicz-Kusmider

Marketing Manager

(312) 422-3841
alipowicz@aha.org

Print and digital marketing campaigns, strategic marketing and communications plans, website, email and social media strategy, development and maintenance, graphics, design and video, reporting and market research.

TaNisha Williams

TaNisha Williams, CMP

Senior Meeting Planner

(312) 422-3845
twilliams@aha.org

Meeting planning for AHRMM's annual conference & exhibition, educational programs and board meetings. Exhibit hall management and sponsorship logistics.

Shana Berezin

Shana Berezin

Senior Education Specialist

(312) 422-3847
sberezin@aha.org

Educational program and product planning, development, and design, speaker selection, webinars, eLearning courses, publications, white papers, case studies, webcasts and podcasts. Coordinates Fellow Program. Also involved in the education committee.

Mary Kravenas

Mary Kravenas

Field Engagement Specialist

(312) 422-3846
mkravenas@aha.org

AHRMM advocacy program support, general membership communication, Career Center, AHRMM Young Professionals Advisory Council.

Corrie Rasz

Corrie Rasz

Project Specialist

(312) 422-3849
crasz@aha.org

Supports executive director, Board logistics and orientation, sponsorship support, budget management, committee management, Board election.

Emily Slayden

Emily Slayden

Marketing Specialist

(312) 422-3859
eslayden@aha.org

Website and social media management, membership and marketing communications, National Health Care Supply Chain Week.

Anne McBarron

Anne McBarron

Education Specialist

(312) 422-3715
amcbarron@aha.org

Manages educational programming and faculty management for the AHRMM annual conference, coordinates year-round educational content, and supports education modules, certificates and scholarships.

Liz Hope

Liz Hope

Member Engagement Specialist

(312) 422-3781
ehope@aha.org

Membership, membership committee staff liaison, member recruitment and retention support, organizational membership program, member/customer surveys, and volunteer opportunities.